Food Photography · Travel in Style

Live Life Vegetarian Restaurant Review

We know that eating vegetables is one way to achieve a healthy lifestyle. Many people believe that being a vegetarian is worthwhile. As for me, I also eat vegetables even if I’m a huge fan of grilled meat and seafood. So when I had a chance to interview Nonoy Zuñiga and a new talent, Pau Cueto, at Live Life Vegetarian Restaurant in Makati City, I immediately accepted the invitation upon reading the message. It was clear to me that I recently decided to eat more vegetables so the invitation was perfect.

live life vegetarian restaurant

Pasta Pomodoro

live life vegetarian restaurant spaghetti

The Pasta Pomodoro is simple tasty with tomato sauce and herbs that really made it deliciously healthy.

Turon [Banana Jackfruit Medley]

live life vegetarian restaurant

Fresh Vegetable Lumpia

fresh lumpia live life vegetarian restaurant

If you’re looking for a delectable lumpia, the fresh vegetable lumpia served at Live Life Vegetarian Restaurant is totally delicious.

Buko Shake [Coconut with a hint of Kaffir Lime]

buko shake live life vegetarian restaurant

I’m a fan of Buko Shake so I didn’t say no when this was served to us, apart from the tasty snacks we’ve already tried that day.

Chocolate Banana Shake with Agave [Made from raw Cacao, Agave and Almond Milk]

live life vegetarian restaurant chocolate drink

Last but not the least, the sweet and healthy chocolate drink. Well, I don’t drink coffee so this one is perfect for me.

By the way, I’m planning to try their Veggie Buffet that’s offered every Saturday since it’s very affordable. For only Php295.00 per person, you’ll enjoy a lot of cooked vegetables complete with appetizer, main course, dessert and bottomless drink of the day.

Live Life Restaurant is located at 2240 Chino Roces Avenue Makati City. FOR RESERVATIONS pls call: (02) 478 6310 / 0917 811 7435

Leave a Reply

