Food Photography

Wadoughs For All of Us

I’m one of those bloggers who love to find inspiration everywhere. It’s one way of keeping the love of writing alive and preparing to create more stories.

ivadoughs at mercato centrale

That’s what I did last week.

ivadoughs black bottoms

Luckily, I had a chance to be assigned during night shift at work so I have a lot of opportunities to check the latest events these days. For me, it was a blessing in disguise to work at night. Since I can’t do nothing about being assigned with a schedule like what I have now, I’ll just take advantage of it.

ivadoughs cake

For one night, I gave myself a chance to experience Mercato Centrale near 24th Street, 7th Avenue at Bonifacio Global City, Taguig, Philippines. Don’t get me wrong. I always see it live in the area. However, the act of roaming around to find amazing food products for me is unique. Most of the time, I just stare at the food night market when I pass by to go to work.

ivadoughs

Obviously, I liked Wadoughs presentation of their products. For cakes and pastries to conquer the metro, it has to be appealing and chic, especially if there are a lot of competitors everywhere.

ivadoughs wine

Let me share with you photos of my time to discover the store at Mercato Centrale. You can also like their Facebook Page here and follow their Instagram here.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below.

One thought on “Wadoughs For All of Us

Leave a Reply

